Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 

The sales staff is very honest and helpful. I got a great deal too. The showroom has a log cabin feel...very laid back and friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

This is not a review of the sales dept. as I have no experience there. The Parts Dept. manager is fantastic and goes the distance to help. Super knowledgeable. He doesn't even need to look up the part - just give your year/make/model and part needed and off he goes. Almost savant-like.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 11, 2017
 

All very friendly and helpful. Not at all pushy. They bent over backwards for us. Our salesman Wally was outstanding and made it a very pleasant experience for us. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2017
 

Good selection

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017
 

Had a Outstanding experience purchasing My Jeep Rubicon at Dempsey's dealer.. Especially with my salesman Eric McClaeskey whom went above and beyond to reassure our complete satisfaction. I drove of the lot with my Rubicon fully satisfied with my purchase experience at Dempsey. Thank you everyone from the salesman (Eric McCleskey) and ALL (Finance Manager and Owner Mr.Dempsey) involved with my purchase. Thank you again. Sincerely you're. Frank Rios

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2017
 

Bought a 2017 Pacifica. It is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from them all 3 sight unseen. Told them what we wanted they got for us. Eric McCleskey our salesman was very patient with us and our 5 boys. Can't say enough great things about them Thank You for a wonderful and pain free experience again.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017
 

Well after my last review my I continued to talk with Eric we came to a deal that made me and the dealership very happy. A deal that one side that is happy is not a good deal. Thank you again Eric McChesney. For dedicated service to me your customer. We bought Pacifica soo happy.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017
 

Bought 2 vehicles from them before. Even though I did not purchase a 3rd from them was not for a lack of trying. We were very close I just couldn't pull the trigger. Eric McChesney. Was absolutely wonderful. And thank you Josh for your help. Will buy from them in a heart beat.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2017
 

Jim Schumacher is awesome 3 cars later and still comming back. A++ experiance. Would recommend this dealership and sales rep to anyone in the area. Very

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2017
 

I was very unhappy after buying my 1st car at Dempsey's in 2015, so I wasn't really interested when I got a call asking me to come back. I'm glad I decided to give them another chance this past weekend. My experience this time was a pleasure. Jim Schumacher was my salesman and he was an exceptional person to deal with. He helped find the perfect car for me and got me a great deal (along with the manager Jason). He followed through on every promise even after the deal was completed. Over the past couple years, I've learned they have a great service department as well.

Read more at Google